testimonials, Reviews
Reviews

The Results
Are In

4.9

683 Reviews

 

683 Customer Reviews

Average Rating:  

  EXCELLENT .

EXCELLENT FIVE STARS!

by Debbie W on Jul 17, 2019 Read More

  CUSTOMER ORIENTED & COST CONSCIENCE! TRUE BLUE PEOPLE!

CUSTOMER ORIENTED & COST CONSCIENCE! TRUE BLUE PEOPLE!

by Ray & Arlene S on Jul 02, 2019 Read More

  DONE WELL & ON TIME

I HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH THIS SHOP TWICE, AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. THIS SHOP WAS RECOMMENDED TO US BY OUR FORD DEALERSHIP.

by Glenda S on Jun 27, 2019 Read More

  PERFECT AND FRIENDLY

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, JEREMY ALWAYS KEPT ME IN THE KNOW

by Albert R on May 30, 2019 Read More

  EXCELLENT !

VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND COURTEOUS

by Jackie E on Jul 25, 2019 Read More

  excellent!

EXCELLENT ..!

by Tony S on Jul 02, 2019 Read More

  EXCELLENT !

EXCELLENT...!

by Stephen M on Jun 28, 2019 Read More

  FANTASTIC-EVERYONE WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH!

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FIX AUTO! I WILL RECOMMEND FIX AUTO.

by Joe N on May 30, 2019 Read More

  excellent.

excellent.

by Joel A on May 23, 2019 Read More

  excellent ...

Excellent ..

by Nancy G on May 10, 2019 Read More

  very responsive!

Responsive, professional staff throughout the organization,

by Ken G on May 01, 2019 Read More

  OUTSTANDING

EXCELLENT SERVICE - VERY FRIENDLY - ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS, SERVICE WAS GREAT

by John B on Apr 26, 2019 Read More

  FAST AND RELIABLE

STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND HAVE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

by Patricia H on Apr 11, 2019 Read More

  excellent ...

very professional , courteous, and timely

by Matt B on Apr 04, 2019 Read More

  excellent .

I liked the text updates!

by Regina S on Apr 01, 2019 Read More

  excellent !

great! .

by Robert S on Mar 25, 2019 Read More

  VERY EASY AND GREAT WORK!

STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU!!

by Roslyn B on Mar 25, 2019 Read More

  AWEOME....

HAD A FABULOUS EXPERIENCE

by Maricela V on Mar 20, 2019 Read More

  EXCELLENT...

ALWAYS GREAT WORK.

by Mike O on Mar 18, 2019 Read More

  OUTSTANDING WORK ON A CHALLENGING RENO!

WE REPLACED FLOORING FRIDGE, COOK TOP, COUNTERTOPS, CARPET, SHOWER, POWER SYSTEMS AND MORE & MORE. WE LOVE IT AN APPRECIATE THE ATTENTION TO DETAIL!

by John S on Mar 15, 2019 Read More

  GREAT.....

VERY QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL

by Michael F on Mar 14, 2019 Read More

  ABOVE AVERAGE!

GOOD! . ....

by David B on Mar 14, 2019 Read More

  Very Good Customer Service

Very Fast!

by Pedro P on Mar 13, 2019 Read More

  Excellent . !

always quick and easy to work for, deals with insurance, great service

by Dora M on Mar 11, 2019 Read More

  excellent.

excellent !

by Angela C on Mar 01, 2019 Read More

  JOB UPDATING CAN USE BETTER COMMUNICATION

PROJECT WAS COMPLETED ON TIME AS GUARANTEED. JOB WAS FANTASTIC!

by Edward E on Feb 26, 2019 Read More

  EASY AND WELL DONE

10/10 WOULD RECOMMEND

by Kayla H on Feb 22, 2019 Read More

  excellent...

CINDY WAS WONDERFUL ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS, EVERYONE I MET WAS SO HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. GREAT JOB! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

by Carol G on Feb 22, 2019 Read More

  Amazing results!! R.V. looks new. Exceeded expectations.

The repair and paint work is better than the original factory job. I’m thrilled with the results and the unexpected lifetime warranty. Our coach looks new inside and out! Thank you Fix Auto, I drive with pride.

by Roger M on Feb 14, 2019 Read More

  excellent...

FANTASTIC JOB

by Jeff B on Feb 14, 2019 Read More

  VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL

VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH, AMAZING EXPERIENCE

by Ryla B on Feb 14, 2019 Read More

  VERY SMOOTH!!!

EVERYTHING WENT VERY WELL!

by Brian W on Feb 08, 2019 Read More

  EXCELLENT !

VEHICLE LOOKS GREAT!

by Katy P on Feb 08, 2019 Read More

  STAFF WAS EXTREMELY NICE & PATIENT

GREAT STAFF, PROFESSIONAL, AND CLEAN BUILDING!

by Jessica S on Feb 04, 2019 Read More

  PROFESSIONAL AND EASY

CAR IS BETTER THAN BEFORE ACCIDENT

by Theresa A on Feb 01, 2019 Read More

  very pleasant ...

FIVE STARS !! *****

by Thomas P on Feb 01, 2019 Read More

  excellent ...

GOOD WORK !

by Ramon G on Feb 01, 2019 Read More

  excellent. .!

VERY HAPPY WITH THE REPAIR!

by Ronald L on Feb 01, 2019 Read More

  excellent...

A + WORK ...

by Marcia B on Jan 30, 2019 Read More

  VERY QUICK AND EASY

GREAT EXPERIENCE, GREAT MECHANICS, VERY EASY PROCESS

by Judith M on Jan 30, 2019 Read More

  VERY EASY PROCESS, HELPFUL STAFF

VERY EASY PROCESS, HELPFUL STAFF

by Timothy O on Jan 29, 2019 Read More

  efficient, good customer service!

FIX AUTO EL MIRAGE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR YOUR CAR REPAIRS

by Norm B on Jan 26, 2019 Read More

  POSITIVE....

COULD USE MORE CORRESPONDENCE WITH CUSTOMER AS TO PROGRESS THROUGHOUT THE REPAIR TIME

by Arlin H on Jan 24, 2019 Read More

  EVERYONE WAS EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH

I HOPE I DON'T EVER HAVE TO COME BACK BUT WILL IF I GET REAR ENDED AGAIN

by Dennis E on Jan 19, 2019 Read More

  excellent...

GOOD! ......

by Robert D on Jan 18, 2019 Read More

  WOULD DO BUSINESS WITH FIX AUTO AGAIN

WOULD DO BUSINESS WITH FIX AUTO AGAIN

by Ronney C on Jan 18, 2019 Read More

  GREAT! VERY HAPPY WITH WORK AND COMMUNICATION!

AWESOME BODY SHOP! WOULD AND WILL REFER ANYONE TO FIX AUTO. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP!!

by Gabrielle T on Jan 17, 2019 Read More

  great service

KEPT ME INFORMED ALONG THE WAY

by Bruce S on Dec 14, 2018 Read More

  VERY NICE PEOPLE. GREAT JOB

ALL GOOD, THANK YOU VERY MUCH

by Marg O on Dec 12, 2018 Read More

  EXCELLENT!

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL!

by Margaret L on Dec 12, 2018 Read More

  excellent ...

Excellent!!

by James M on Dec 12, 2018 Read More

  THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB ON OUR MOTORHOME

EXCELLENT ON EVERYTHING THEY DID

by Truman M on Dec 03, 2018 Read More

  VERY THOROUGH AND CONCISE

THOUGHTFUL THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS AND PLEASED WITH FINAL RESULT

by Jay K on Dec 01, 2018 Read More

  EXCELLENT.

JEREMY IS GREAT!!

by Donald M on Nov 30, 2018 Read More

  VERY GOOD ..

PROMPT, COURTEOUS, NO COMPLAINTS

by David M on Nov 30, 2018 Read More

  RV repairs

We recently required some collision repairs on our new motorhome. Having been in the collision repair business I new what to look for in a facility. I heard about Premier and am glad I did .Premier promptly sent out an estimator, and scheduled an appointment . The repairs were started before I even left, and completed on time. When we picked up the motorhome we were very happy with the repairs and noticed that the coach had been buffed, waxed and detailed. I had made arrangements to have it detailed after the repairs were done with someone else to the tune of $480.00 . No longer needed !!! All in all I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. This place knows how to WOW a customer !!!

by Arrthur B on Nov 27, 2018 Read More

  VERY WELL, PROFESSIONAL, FAST

GREAT JOB, FRONT STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, JAY WAS A DELIGHT TO WORK WITH, SERVICE WAS FAST

by Crystal G on Nov 21, 2018 Read More

  One of a kind

Jay & Fix Auto are one of a kind.

by Justin H on Nov 21, 2018 Read More

  EXCELLENT ..

GREAT PLACE, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT PEOPLE!

by Sandra D on Nov 20, 2018 Read More

  Very helpful and knowledgeable

Friendly, helpful, and courteous

by Thomas R on Nov 07, 2018 Read More

  EXCELLENT...

GREAT JOB, LOOKS LIKE IT JUST CAME OFF THE GMC LOT. 5 STARS!!

by Tom/Will S on Oct 29, 2018 Read More

  EASY AND FAST GREAT SERVICE

EASY AND FAST GREAT SERVICE

by Jacob G on Oct 26, 2018 Read More

  EXCELLENT _

KODY DID EVERYTHING HE COULD TO MAKE OUR REPAIRS COMPLETED ON TIME. THANK YOU!

by Roy H on Oct 26, 2018 Read More

  GREAT ONCE AGAIN

GREAT ONCE AGAIN

by Michael O on Oct 26, 2018 Read More

  EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE

EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE

by Lanora B on Oct 25, 2018 Read More

  Excellent work and facility

Kody was an excellent communicator

by Bruce And Joanna M on Oct 19, 2018 Read More

  EXCELLENT ...

EXCELLENT...

by Fahad A on Oct 19, 2018 Read More

  POSITIVE AND OUTSTANDING!

THE EXEMPLARY PERFORMANCE OF THE FIX AUTO EL MIRAGE TEAM IN REPAIRING MY AUTOMOBILE ESPECIALLY NOTE WORTH! THEIR POSITIVE ATTITUDE AND PROFESSIONAL DEDICATION TO CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS "TOP SHELF". THE FIX TEAM CHANGED AN UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCE (MY CAR NEEDS REPAIRS) TO A POSITIVE RESULT (A LIKE NEW VEHICLE) AFTERWARD. THEY DIDN'T CAUSE THE PROBLEM BUT THEY CERTAINLY "FIXED IT"

by Bernard G on Oct 18, 2018 Read More

  Easy and very accomodating

Easy and very accommodating

by Robert P on Oct 18, 2018 Read More

  OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONALISM

OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONALISM AND QUALITY OF WORK PERFORMED ON MY NEW 2018 HONDA ACCORD. I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF REPAIRS PERFORMED BY FIX AUTO EL MIRAGE, FROM THE MOMENT I CONTACTED FIX AUTO. ALL REPAIR ACTIVITIES INCLUDING LOANER CAR AND DEALING WITH INSURANCE CARRIER AND HONDA PARTS WAS HANDLED IN A PROFESSIONAL AND EXPEDIENT MANNER. THE FINISH PRODUCT IS OUTSTANDING, AND YOU WOULD NEVER KNOW THAT MY NEW CAR HAD BEEN VIOLATED. THANK YOU FIX AUTO.

by Larry S on Oct 15, 2018 Read More

  GREAT !!

GREAT !

by Mike O on Oct 11, 2018 Read More

  Fix It employees are very professional and friendly!

Grounds and office very clean, Savannah was very sweet, Jay and Vanessa were great!

by Darlene G on Oct 11, 2018 Read More

  Extremely Flexible which was very helpful

Extremely Flexible which was very helpful

by Karen B on Oct 08, 2018 Read More

  AWESOME WORKERS AND FRIENDLY

OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL

by Calvin And Melissa G on Oct 05, 2018 Read More

  Above and Beyond Service

Will definitely recommend!

by Lowell T on Oct 05, 2018 Read More

  EXCELLENT...

KODY HANDLED AND DID EVERYTHING SO FAST, SO GOOD.

by Ken W on Oct 05, 2018 Read More

  VERY FAST AND DONE FASTER THAN EXPECTED

I WAS A FULL TIMER IN MY COACH AND THEY WORKED ABOVE AND BEYOND GETTING ME DONE.

by David S on Oct 04, 2018 Read More

  EXCELLENT...

MY THIRD YES, THIRD REPAIR HERE, EVERY TIME THE BEST SERVICE AND OUTSTANDING WORKMANSHIP.

by Robert D on Oct 03, 2018 Read More

  AWESOME...

AWESOME...

by Neil S on Oct 03, 2018 Read More

  EXCELLENT. UPDATED EVERY WEEK AS PROMISED.

WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. ALL THE STAFF IS PROFESSIONAL AND UPDATES WERE DETAILED.

by Robert M on Oct 02, 2018 Read More

  EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY OF CUSTOMER SERVICE AND REPAIR!!

by Anna S on Oct 02, 2018 Read More

  THE BEST EVER!

I'VE BEEN THRILLED WITH THE COMMUNICATION, THE STAFF AND ENTIRE EXPERIENCE. THOUGH THIS IS WAY OUT OF OUR WAY, PREMIER HAS A LIFE TIME CUSTOMER.

by Debbie P on Oct 01, 2018 Read More

  OFF THE CHART!

BEST EVER.

by Suzette M on Sep 22, 2018 Read More

  ABSOLUTELY GREAT!

HAD TO WAIT FOR SHIPPING, HOWEVER WAS GIVEN SERVICE ASAP AND UNDER THE ESTIMATED TIME TO FINISH, COACH & WORKMANSHIP LOOK ABSOLUTELY GREAT!

by Betty L on Sep 21, 2018 Read More

  EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

HANDLED MY CAR AND EVERYTHING ELSE REALLY GOOD THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU

by Mirella H on Sep 18, 2018 Read More

  FRIENDLY AND FAST!

AWESOME PEOPLE, AWESOME WORK!

by Courtney J on Sep 14, 2018 Read More

  TOP NOTCH FROM START TO FINISH

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, FAST TURN AROUND TIME AND GREAT PRICING. WILL USE AGAIN IN A HEARTBEAT.

by Marlene C on Sep 10, 2018 Read More

  LOOKS FANTASTIC

OFFICE VERY FRIENDLY AND EASY TO WORK WITH :o)

by Amberly C on Sep 07, 2018 Read More

  GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE - PLEASANT PEOPLE

FIVE STARS

by John D on Sep 07, 2018 Read More

  EXCELLENT SERVICE IN A TIMELY MANNER

CAR LOOKS BRAND NEW

by Mary L on Aug 24, 2018 Read More

  VERY SATISFIED

VERY SATISFIED

by Lyne M on Aug 10, 2018 Read More

  FULLY SATISFIED

FULLY SATISFIED

by Donna B on Aug 09, 2018 Read More

  THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SERVICE IS AMAZING.

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SERVICE IS AMAZING.

by Tiki T on Aug 08, 2018 Read More

  ON TIME - QUALITY WORK

IF WE EVER NEED BODY WORK OR PAINTING THIS WOULD BE THE ONLY PLACE WE WOULD GO.

by Randee H on Aug 01, 2018 Read More

  EXCELLENT IN ALL AREAS. GOOD, GOOD

EXCELLENT.

by Patricia D on Jul 27, 2018 Read More

  EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL

NO COMPLAINTS, IT WAS FINISHED BEFORE THE ESTIMATED TIME. WILL RECOMMEND.

by Edward H on Jul 18, 2018 Read More

  VERY GOOD.

VANESSA WAS VERY NICE.

by Crystal T on Jul 18, 2018 Read More

  DELIGHTFULLY PROFESSIONAL

GREAT JOB.

by Lloyd M on Jul 18, 2018 Read More

  JEREMY WAS EXCELLENT THANK GOD

HE TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING WITH NO HELP FROM INSURANCE COMPANY.

by Denny S on Jul 17, 2018 Read More

  GREAT.....

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

by Ran M on Jul 16, 2018 Read More